The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Keizer Funeral Chapel. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace and healing.

Ana Ramirez, Funeral Director, was amazing to work with when my father passed away. She took care of all the details, answered our questions and showed a lot of compassion. Thanks!

Jo Bo October 18, 2022
5 stars

During the past 2 weeks I have had the opportunity to experience a professional caring person with the ability to be detailed and timely, I want express my gratitude to able to have had the opportunity to work with Samantha Ramirez. It is refreshing to find a person like her with all her abilities as well a great personality.

Dennis Blackman May 18, 2022
5 stars

Samantha is truly great to work with. She helped make the passing of a family member a much easier experience. She was very patient and caring. Thank you Sam.

Paul Ochsner March 06, 2022
5 stars

Second time having to need this place the first experience was great and the second time I did not think they could exceed what they have done but they are a great place. Received service from Ana and Samantha this last time and I can’t emphasize how thankful I am to them for their great job. They have made the process to be smooth which at times like this is what we all need.

Cici Mac February 13, 2021
5 stars

Rick helped us the whole way. He was very professional. He was kind, and very patient with all our questions and needs and concerns he always felt like he was a friend helping us through a rough time. I am very grateful for his excellent customer service through this rough time in our lives. Thank you!

Monica Kennedy October 20, 2020
5 stars

Wonderful staff, and and all around caring, thoughtful and very awesome service 5 stars

Tina Zimmerman Hawley November 21, 2016
5 stars

I cannot begin to express my appreciation for the professionalism and care that were extended to my family in dealing with the loss of our Mother. Ana Ramierz, Funeral Director, was so very helpful in planning a beautiful funeral for our Mother. She was knowledgeable, kind and patient as she worked with us throughout the planning process.

Cheryl Middleton October 07, 2022
5 stars

We met with Funeral Director, Samantha Ramirez…. She was very professional, respectful and expressed compassion when helping us with all our needs at a very difficult time …. She really went above and beyond with a special request we had…. We can’t thank her and the Keizer Funeral Chapel enough. Sincerely, H. York and Family

H York May 12, 2022
5 stars

Rick made this sudden and saddening process simple & fair. Him and his team took amazing care of my father. I feel blessed this is where my dad was cared for.

Allia Hoke January 26, 2022
5 stars

Thankfully, Keizer Funeral Chapel has been there for our family. Courteous, helpful and professional. They looked after the details so we could spend time with family and friends.

Andrew Burnett October 25, 2017
5 stars

They did my nephews funeral. During that time our family was beyond grieving an confused. They helped us through everything and when we were confused on something they either explained it or walked us thro or just did it for us with no complaints what so ever. We went over what we wanted and the day of the funeral was amazing and hit beyond expectation the funeral was on the 28 of jan and im still hearing how beautiful the funeral was. Thank you so much for making this rough time so much easier than it could of been. I highly recommend

Marilyn Sims February 09, 2017
5 stars

Keizer Funeral Chapel has been wonderful helping my family deal with the loss of our mother.

Christine
5 stars